Direct Contact Details for Parents with children already attending our nursery and school...

By email

Management...

Shetland Ponies at Forest Farm

Shetland Ponies at Forest Farm

Deputy (Katie Townsend) Katiet@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

Admin/accounts / Teresa Andrews admin@oxfordmontessori.co..uk

Nursery Supervisors...

Emma Collett (Wolvercote Nursery Supervisor) Emmac@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

Rita Skit (Forest Farm Nursery Supervisor) ritas@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

Aimee Brightman (St Giles Supervisor)  stgilesnursery@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

 

Forest Farm Primary...

Victoria Reaston-Brown (Forest Farm Primary 2) victoriar@oxfordmontessori.co.uk 

Sara Edris (Forest Farm Primary 1) sarae@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

Create Holiday Club at Forest Farm...

(Create Supervisor) Create@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

The Forest Farm Flyer Mini Bus Service...

To reach the drivers during the day:  forestfarmflyer@oxfordmontessori.co.uk

The music studio

The music studio

By phone...

  • Direct Numbers at Forest Farm...

    • Principal's Office & Administration: 01865 352062

    • Forest Farm Nursery School - 01865 352065

    • Forest Farm Primary 1: 01865 352063.  Primary 2: 01865 352067 (please only use these numbers if you are a current parent and need to speak with the class teacher on an important matter)

    • Accounts: 01865 352062

    • Wolvercote Montessori Nursery - 01865 558065

  • St Giles Montessori Nursery - 07788 271599 during the day and term time.  

The Science Room

The Science Room

  • Create Holiday Club - Based at Forest Farm - (Create Staff are very busy during the day, so please, if there is no answer be sure to leave a message) 07733 326714

  • Reaching the bus drivers during working hours / The Forest Farm Bus Mobile is:  07554 885491

Please only use these numbers if very important.  Be sure to leave a message, if driving they will not answer.

 

Postal Address...

  • Wolvercote Montessori Nursery.  Wolvercote Village Hall.  1 Wolvercote Green.  Oxford OX2 8AB
  • St Giles Montessori Nursery.  10 Woodstock Rd.  Oxford. OX2 6HT.
  • Forest Farm Nursery, Primary & Senior.  Forest Farm School.  Elsfield.  Oxford.  OX3 9UW